HomeCody Banks Memorial Bursaries

Cody Banks Memorial Bursaries

Each year APM presents the Cody Banks Memorial Bursaries to employees or children of employees pursuing post-secondary education. The bursaries are named for Master Mason and community leader Cody Banks, who believed that education was essential for young people to achieve their fullest potential. Through these bursaries, APM is able to honour Cody's ideals and commitment to youth in his community. The award is open to any APM employee and their children who are enrolled in any year of study at an accredited Canadian post-secondary school.

APM's staff send their congratulations and best wishes to the 2013 bursary winners: Vicki Woolridge, Aric Palmer, Eilish MacQuarrie, Brandon Banks, Jessica Palmer, Patricia Oldman and Roxanne MacLean.